Satisfies Even the Most Demanding !


Explore Us

Success. Stories.

0 K+
Finished Orders
0 +
0 +
Years Of Experience
0 %
Positive Feedback


How We Operate

Customer reviews

What They Say
"I genuinely thank K Colette's timely assistance in getting my to me before the due date."
Orlando M. Rossi
"They write incredibly excellent in a simple manner that is simple to read and understand."
Viola P. Spruill
"They have a team of highly professional who listened to what I needed and wrote the according to my requirements."
Robert D. Bryant


Aura Readings: Seeing Energy Fields

Understanding Auras

The human body is not just a physical entity; it is also surrounded by a subtle energy field known as the aura. Auras are said to reflect a person’s unique energy, emotions, and free psychic readings state. The practice of reading auras has been around for centuries and is often associated with metaphysical and spiritual traditions. In this article, we will explore the fascinating world of auras, understanding what they are, how to see them, and interpreting the meaning of aura colors.

What Are Auras?

Auras are luminous energy fields that surround living beings, including humans, animals, and even plants. They are often described as multi-layered, colorful emanations that extend beyond the physical body. While not visible to the naked eye for most people, some individuals possess the innate ability to perceive auras. Auras are believed to change in response to a person’s thoughts, emotions, and overall well-being.

The Layers of the Aura

Auras consist of multiple layers, with each layer representing different aspects of a person’s energy and consciousness. The most commonly recognized layers of the aura include:

  1. Physical Aura: The closest layer to the body, the physical aura, reflects a person’s physical health and vitality. Any physical ailments or imbalances may manifest as disruptions or irregularities in this layer.
  2. Emotional Aura: This layer corresponds to a person’s emotional state. It can change rapidly based on the individual’s feelings, with different emotions appearing as colors or patterns in this layer.
  3. Mental Aura: The mental aura reflects a person’s thoughts, beliefs, and mental processes. It can reveal the individual’s level of mental clarity and focus.
  4. Spiritual Aura: The outermost layer, the spiritual aura, is associated with a person’s spiritual awareness, connection to higher consciousness, and sense of purpose in life.

How to See Auras

Developing the Ability to See Auras

While some individuals are born with the innate ability to see auras, it is a skill that can be developed with practice and patience by an online psychic. Here are some techniques and exercises to help you develop the ability to see auras:

  1. Relaxation and Meditation: Start by relaxing your mind and body through meditation. Regular meditation practice can increase your sensitivity to energy and make it easier to perceive auras.
  2. Soft Focus: When looking at a person or object, practice “softening” your gaze. Instead of staring directly at the subject, allow your gaze to become slightly unfocused, as if you are looking through the person or object.
  3. Dim Lighting: Auras are often easier to see in dim or low-light conditions. Practice in a room with soft, indirect lighting to enhance your chances of perceiving an aura.
  4. White Background: Have the person you are observing stand in front of a plain white background, such as a white wall. This can make it easier to see the colors and patterns of the aura.
  5. Peripheral Vision: Try using your peripheral vision rather than focusing directly on the person or object. Peripheral vision is more sensitive to subtle energies and can help you perceive auras more easily.

Interpreting Aura Colors

What Different Aura Colors Signify

Auras are often described in terms of colors, and each color is associated with specific qualities and characteristics. Here are some common aura colors and their interpretations:

  1. Red: A red aura is often associated with strong physical energy, passion, and vitality. It can also indicate anger or stress if it appears as a deep or intense red.
  2. Orange: Orange auras reflect creativity, enthusiasm, and a zest for life. People with orange auras are often seen as outgoing and adventurous.
  3. Yellow: A yellow aura signifies intellect, optimism, and mental clarity. It suggests a person who is analytical, logical, and a good communicator.
  4. Green: Green is the color of the heart chakra and represents love, compassion, and healing. People with green auras are often nurturing and empathetic.
  5. Blue: A blue aura is associated with calmness, intuition, and spirituality. It suggests a person who is deeply connected to their inner wisdom.
  6. Purple: Purple auras signify spiritual insight, intuition, and a deep sense of purpose. They are often seen in individuals who are spiritually aware and on a path of personal growth.
  7. White: A white aura indicates purity, spirituality, and a connection to higher realms. It suggests a person who is spiritually evolved and in touch with their higher self.
  8. Pink: A pink aura represents love, kindness, and emotional sensitivity. It is often seen in individuals who have a loving and nurturing nature.

It’s important to note that aura colors can change based on a person’s current emotional and mental state. Additionally, individual interpretations may vary, and intuition plays a significant role in understanding the meaning of aura colors.

In conclusion, aura and free online psychic reading offer a fascinating glimpse into the subtle energies that surround us. Understanding auras, developing the ability to see them, and interpreting their colors can provide valuable insights into our own well-being and the energy of those around us. Whether you’re interested in personal growth, energy healing, or gaining a deeper understanding of the people in your life, exploring the world of auras can be a rewarding and enlightening journey.


Keep in Touch

Get the latest information about our services and receive documents straight
to your email by subscribing to our newsletter!